Staff

NameDesignationQualificationEmail/Contact
DIRECTORATE SECTION
Mr.Hidayatullah BhuttoDirectorM.Sc Agri. (Hons.) Sindhdiercor@ccris.org
N.A
0244-322356
AGRONOMY SECTION
Mr. Allah Dino KalhoroSSO/HeadM.Sc Agri. (Hons.)
Sindh
adkalhoro@gmail.com
0300-3417347
PLANT BREEDING SECTION
Dr. Rehana AnjumSSO/HeadM.Sc Agri. (Hons.) Sindhrajputrehana@yahoo.com
Miss. Saira Bano BabarSSOM.Sc Agri. (Hons.) SindhSairababar98@yahoo.com
Mr. Muhammad Saffar MajidanoSOM.Sc Agri. (Hons.) Sindhsaffar_majeedano@yahoo.com 
0313-3273019
Mr. Abdul WahabSOM.Sc Agri. (Hons.) SindhSoomro.wahab@outlook.com
0300-3749402
Mr. Faiz HussainSOM.Sc Agri. (Hons.) SindhFaiz_panhwar@yahoo.com
0313-3294591
Mr. Abdul Razzaq ChannaSOM.Sc Agri. (Hons.) Sindhabdulrazzaquechanna@yahoo.com
0344-3860109
ENTOMOLOGY SECTION
Mr. Farhan AhmadSOM.Sc Agri. (Hons.) Faisalabadfarhanccris@gmail.com
0333-6253351
PATHOLOGY
Mr. Atta-ur-RehmanSO/HeadM.Sc Agri. (Hons.) Sindh0301-3509346
Miss. Nargis ShahSOM.Sc Agri. (Hons.) SindhSyedanargisshah@yahoo.com
Mr. Fakhar ImamSOM.Sc Agri. (Hons.) Sindhfakharimam@yahoo.com
0333-6253351
PHYSIOLOGY
Mr. Abdullah KeerioSO/HeadM.Sc Agri. (Hons.) Sindh  0300-3223307
Miss. Bushra Urooj PanhwarSOM.Sc Agri. (Hons.) Sindhuroojpanhwar@gmail.com